Loading...

Program Details
Bronze Lifesaving (13+yrs) - $300.00

Bronze Medallion and Bronze Cross CPR 'C' certification are combined. Participants will perform challenging water rescues, learn First Aid & CPR, and develop aquatic endurance.
Bronze Medallion and Bronze Cross CPR 'C' certification are combined. Participants will perform challenging water rescues, learn First Aid & CPR, and develop aquatic endurance.

Program Offerings

Bronze Lifesaving 13+yr Jul 9-13
Summer 2018

No Spots Available
Summary Dates Time Location Status
every weekday from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Starting Mon, Jul 9 2018 and Ending Fri, Jul 13 2018 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Central Gym - Camps

Bronze Lifesaving 13+yr Jul 23-27
Summer 2018

2 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
every day from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Starting Mon, Jul 23 2018 and Ending Fri, Jul 27 2018 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Central Gym - Camps

Bronze Lifesaving 13+yrs Jul 30-Aug 3
Summer 2018

1 spot(s) available
Sign In
Summary Dates Time Location Status
every day from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Starting Mon, Jul 30 2018 and Ending Fri, Aug 3 2018 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Central Gym - Camps

Bronze Lifesaving 13+yr Aug 13-17
Summer 2018

No Spots Available
Summary Dates Time Location Status
every day from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Starting Mon, Aug 13 2018 and Ending Fri, Aug 17 2018 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Central Gym - Camps

Bronze Lifesaving 13+yr Aug 20-24
Summer 2018

No Spots Available
Sign In to join waitlist
Summary Dates Time Location Status
every day from 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Starting Mon, Aug 20 2018 and Ending Fri, Aug 24 2018 8:30 AM to 4:30 PM Central Gym - Camps

Share on Facebook Share on Twitter Share on Google + Share via Email

Join the fastest growing Recreation Portal Software!